First of Summer 2013

It’s official. NO LAW SCHOOL. Let’s say hello to summer vacation. And for the first of summer, my family and I spent Holy Week 2013 in Subic. It was our nth time to visit the place. But we had amazing, amazing moments during those Subic vacationsssS. However, we decided to set aside Tree Top Adventure and Ocean Adventure since we have already seen these places. During this trip, it’s more on roaming around malls/establishments, eating, and just simply having and savoring great times.

– ☼ –

IMG_9216

Lunch at Aristocrat.

IMG_9220

Desserts at Fling.

IMG_9222

Mom choosing the ice cream flavor she wanted. Here we go, Whiz Kalifa! :p

IMG_9223

Stuck with the flavor I married. CHOCOLATE! ☺

IMG_9248

Credits to my brother, Elisha.

IMG_9265

Our FAVORITE Aloe drink. (Emphasis supplied)

IMG_9273

Dinner at a Korean-Japanese Restaurant.

IMG_9276

K-BBQ! YUM!

IMG_9278

Sashimi

IMG_9281

IMG_9313

Good morning, Subic.

IMG_9347

I’m caffeine sensitive but I went for it.

IMG_9372

Why we go back to Xtremely Xpresso. ✿

IMG_9395

The brick walls of Harbor Point as my backdrop.

IMG_9405

Starbucks for dinner.

IMG_9441

Breakfast at a hotel by the lighthouse.

IMG_9443

If I were to read a book, this would be my perfect spot. ❤

Since it was Holy week, I wanted to share that God lives, He’s alive, Jesus died for you and I etcera etcera. But I couldn’t make out the perfect words to relay the perfect message. So, I figured the best thing to do was to scrap all the colorful words and hit the nail right on its head. Friends, what I’ve been meaning to say is this: God is so good. Good beyond words. :}

– ☼ –

Next stop: B☼racay with my classmates and friends. ☺

One comment

  1. Wow. Thank you all for liking this blog. I hope you’re having a great day/night! :}

Leave a comment

The Brown Girl

Color my world

summerbreeze07

The 24-carat Vehemence

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.